Chris Young - Fly Away Contest

Win a trip for two to the 51st Annual CMA Awards in Nashville!

WIN a VIP Meet and Greet with Dallas Smith!

New Joni Michell biography exploring singer’s life

Also, more interviews with the cast of 'Only the Brave'.

October 19, 2017


Gord Downie dead at the age of 53

October 18, 2017


‘Breathe’ movie preview

October 18, 2017


Rate Our Music


Click play to vote.

Without A Fight by Brad Paisley and Demi Lovato