NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE – MARCH 15: (EDITORIAL USE ONLY) Nate Smith performs onstage at the New Faces of Country Music Dinner during CRS 2023 at Omni Nashville Hotel on March 15, 2023 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Danielle Del Valle/Getty Images)

The ACM Awards got a bit of a jump start during Tuesday night’s ACM Kick-off at The Star in Frisco, Texas when the winners of the New Artist categories were announced.

The New Female Artist winner is Megan MoroneyNew Male Artist is Nate Smith and the trophy for New Duo or Group went Tigirlily Gold. Next up, each of the winners will be performing at Thursday night’s ACM Awards.

The ACM Awards, hosted by Reba McEntire, will broadcast live from the Ford Center in Frisco, Texas tomorrow (Thursday) at 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT on Prime.